Welcome to my world!

So, the whole point of starting this blog is to try to shame myself into eating as healthily as possible and continue making new recipes and meals to try and keep things interesting. I’m a very, very fussy eater so they’ll be tailored to that, but if they can inspire anyone else, then all the better!

Living in London has proved to be challenging, exciting and amazing. I love it and it will be really difficult to live anywhere else (unless that anywhere else is NYC!) but it’s really, really easy to eat out ALL the time. After working out that I spend a truly appalling amount of money on eating out and since I now have an actual oven for the summer, I’m keeping this blog to help encourage myself to cook regularly and live better!

Leave a Reply

